KA EN RU

Under Construction!

LEGAL AID SERVICE (Head office)

Identification Code: 204534058

Address: №14, Tamar Mepe Ave, Tbilisi 0112, Georgia Tel: +995(32)2920055
Fax: +995(32)2988493 E-mail: info@legalaid.ge

 

For legal aid, please apply to our offices:

TBILISI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Sulkhan Komakhidze
Address: №14, Tamar Mepe Ave, Tbilisi 0112, Georgia
Tel: +995(32)2954474/75
Mob: +995 (595)364410
E-mail: skomakhidze@legalaid.ge

MTSKHETA-MTIANETI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Aluda Buchukuri
Address: №51 Agmashenebeli str, Mtskheta, Georgia
Tel: +995(32)2513873
Mob: +995 (595)901705
E-mail: abuchukuri@legalaid.ge

KAKHETI-TELAVI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Ms. Liana Tchuniashvili
Address: №7, Vardoshvili Str., Telavi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (350)271538
Mob: +995 (595)901707
E-mail: ltchuniashvili@legalaid.ge

KAKHETI-SIGHNAGHI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Tamaz Gurashvili
Address: №7, Aghmashenebeli Str., Sighnaghi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (355)231082
Mob: +995(599)937973
E-mail: tgurashvili@legalaid.ge

KVEMO KARTLI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Ioseb Jamaspishvili
Address: №17, Batumi str, Rustavi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (341)241425
Mob: +995 (595)901706
E-mail: ijamaspishvili@legalaid.ge

SHIDA KARTLI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Giorgi Jeiranashvili
Address: №54, Samepo str, Gori, Georgia
Tel: +995 (370)279556
Mob: +995 (595) 901704
E-mail: gjeiranashvili@legalaid.ge

SAMTSKHE-JAVAKHETI LEGAL AID BUREU 
Head of the bureau: Mr. David Zaridze
Addres: №17, Tabukashvili str, Akhaltsikhe, Georgia
Tel: +995(362)220735
Mob: +995(599)722176
E-mail: dzaridze@legalaid.ge

IMERETI-ZESTAPONI LEGAL AID BURESU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Gela Beradze
Address: №11, Tsereteli str, Zesaponi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (492)253637
Mob: +995 (595) 364441
E-mail: gberadze@legalaid.ge

IMERETI-KUTAISI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Gela Siordia
Address: №3, Sadguris moedani, Kutaisi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (431)253411; 253412
Mob: +995 (595)901700 E-mail: gsiordia@legalaid.ge

SAMEGRELO-ZUGDIDI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Mr. Roman Keidia
Address: №24, Kostava str, Zugdidi, Georgia
Tel: +995 (415)253472
Mob: +995 (595)901702
E-mail: rkeidia@legalaid.ge

SAMEGRELO-POTI LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Ms. Natia Bojgua
Address: №17, Aghmashenebeli str, Poti, Georgia
Tel: +995(493)223234
Mob: +995 (595)901703
E-mail: nbodjgua@legalaid.ge

ADJARA LEGAL AID BUREAU
Head of the bureau: Ms. Iamze Zandaradze
Address: №145, Pushkin str, Batumi, Georgia
Mob: +995(595) 901701
E-mail:  izandaradze@legalaid.ge

OZURGETI CONSULTATION CENTER
Consultant: Ms. Iamze Memarnishvili
Address: №1,Kostava str, 1st floor, Ozurgeti, Georgia
Tel: +995 (496)275992
Mob: +995 (595)308850
E-mail: imemarnishvili@legalaid.ge

AMBROLAURI CONSULTATION CENTER
Consultant: Ms. Tea Chikvaidze
Address: №24, Agmashenebeli str, Ambrolauri, Georgia
Mob: +995 (595) 308847
E-mail: tchikvaidze@legalaid.ge

AKHALKALAKI CONSULTATION CENTER 
Constultant: Mr. Vasil Balakhadze
Address: №44, Tamar Mepe str, Akhalkalaki, Georgia
Mob: +995 (591)996597
E-mail: vbalakhadze@legalaid.ge

TSALKA CONSULTATION CENTER
Constultant: Mr. Davit Gogichaishvili
Address: №22, Aristotele str, Tsalka, Georgia
Mob: +995(599) 090091
E-mail: dgogichaishvili@legalaid.ge

MARNEULI CONSULTATION CENTER
Consultant: Ms. Lali Aludauri
Address: №73, Rustaveli str, Marneuli, Georgia
Mob: +995(551)424400

MESTIA CONSULTATION CENTER
Consultant: Mr. Avtandil Japaridze
Address: №19, Setis Moedani, Mestia, Georgia
Mob: +995(551)201947; +995 (599)294477
E-mail: ajaparidze@legalaid.ge

SACHKHETE CONSULTATION CENTER
Consultant: Ms. Inga Nozadze
Address: №4, Freedom Str, Sachkhere, Georgia
Mob: +995(551)449633
E-mail: inozadze@legalaid.ge